Banner Produkte

The gears that set the world in motion!

KOEPFER products. Expertise of the highest level.

View our products

Banner 3

Performance is our passion!

KOEPFER products. Expertise of the highest level.

KOEPFER. Expertise of the highest level

In developing and manufacturing high-precision gears and transmission components, we rely on our extensive experience and competent employees. With high performance, dedication, creativity, and motivation, we offer first-class quality – not only in the manufacturing of our gears and transmissions, but also in the development and in providing advice to our customers.

Contact:

KOEPFER Zahnrad- und Getriebetechnik GmbH
Josef-Koepfer-Straße 8
78120 Furtwangen
Germany

Telephone:+49 / 7723 / 655-0
Email:info@koepfer.com

Go to contact form

Discover the world of KOEPFER products.

Gears

The growing demand for fuel efficient engines and drive systems has also had an impact on the requirements for gears for engine control. This in turn has a direct effect on production: new materials, new geometries, and therefore new workpieces with very high requirements in terms of quality and products.

find out more

Sprockets

High-quality sprockets are a crucial factor in achieving the maximum service life and optimal performance for any chain system.

find out more

Transmission components

Expectations of what transmission components should be able to do are rising. Requirements such as quiet running and a long service life are already taken for granted. But issues such as lightweight design and more complex shapes are increasingly coming into focus during development.

find out more

Annular gears, crown gears

Manufacturing annular and crown gears with straight and helical teeth requires particular production expertise. Many years of experience on the part of our employees, integrated production processes, and production equipment that includes special heat treatment procedures are the prerequisites for large-series production of precision components of this sort. 

find out more

Auxiliary units and assemblies

As a system supplier, we work with our customers to deliver gear and transmission projects for engine auxiliary units. Through our development and production partnership, we support our customers in completing prototypes and act as your professional high volmue supplier.

find out more

NON-AUTOMOTIVE

In the non-automotive sector, you can benefit from our many years of experience in transmission development and design. Our knowledge of and experience with everything from prototyping to high volume production are complements to your product that will make it even more commercially attractive.

find out more

Do you have any questions about our products?

We will be happy to answer them for you. In a professional, friendly and reliable way. Whether you are just exploring your options, looking for a specific quotation, or need professional support for your order: you will be able to find the right contacts in Koepfer’s dedicated team.

Go to contact form

Our production facilities – take a look inside!

KOEPFER. Certified from A to Z.

Meeting the requirements of our customers is our top priority. Through quality assurance, staff development, and certifications, we are able to guarantee you a product of the highest quality and precision at all times.

View certificates

最新消息

- Award as the Company of the Month

The Wirtschaftsförderung Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg (Economic Agency of Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg) gave KOEPFER Zahnrad- und Getriebetechnik GmbH its award as the Company of the Month in April.

The certificate was handed over on Wednesday, April 25 by the managing director of the Wirtschaftsförderung, Dorothee Eisenlohr.

show all news

Our download center. Your information.

Would you like an overview of our prospectuses, Terms & Conditions of Sale, General Terms & Conditions of Purchase, or our certifications? You will find everything quickly and easily in the download center.

Download center

Banner Produkte

Räder, die die Welt bewegen!

KOEPFER Produkte. Know-How auf höchstem Niveau.

Zu unseren Produkten

Banner 3

Performance ist unsere Leidenschaft!

KOEPFER Produkte. Know-How auf höchstem Niveau.

Karriere Banner

Sie sind uns wichtig!

Ihre Karriere bei KOEPFER. Perspektive für die Zukunft.

Jetzt bewerben

KOEPFER. Know-How auf höchstem Niveau

Bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung hochpräziser Zahnräder und Getriebekomponenten setzen wir auf jahrelange Erfahrung und kompetente Mitarbeiter. Durch Leistungsstärke, Engagement, Kreativität und Motivation bieten wir erstklassige Qualität bei der Herstellung unserer Zahnräder und Getriebe, aber auch bei der Entwicklung und der Beratung unserer Kunden.

Kontakt:

KOEPFER Zahnrad- und Getriebetechnik GmbH
Josef-Koepfer-Straße 8
78120 Furtwangen 
Deutschland

Telefon:+49 / 7723 / 655-0
Telefax:+49 / 7723 / 655-133
E-Mail:info@koepfer.com

zum Anfrageformular

Entdecken Sie die Welt der KOEPFER Produkte.

Zahnräder

Die steigende Nachfrage nach verbrauchsarmen Motoren und Antriebssystemen verändert  auch die Anforderungen an Zahnräder für die Motorsteuerung. Dies hat auch direkte Auswirkungen auf die Fertigung: neue Werkstoffe, neue Geometrien und damit neue Werkstücke mit sehr hohen Qualitäts- und Produktanforderungen.

mehr erfahren

Kettenräder

Um eine möglichst  lange  Nutzungsdauer und hohe Leistungsfähigkeit eines jeden Kettensystems zu erreichen, sind hochwertige Kettenräder ein entscheidender Faktor.

mehr erfahren

Getriebekomponenten

Die Anforderungen an Getriebekomponenten steigen. Als selbstverständlich gelten die Forderungen nach geräuscharmem Lauf und hoher Lebensdauer. Jedoch stehen auch Themen wie Leichtbauweise und komplexere Formen zunehmend im Fokus der Entwicklung.

mehr erfahren

Zahnringe, Zahnkränze

Die Herstellung von gerade- und schrägverzahnten Zahnringen bzw. Zahnkränzen erfordert besonderes Know-How in der Produktion. Mehrjährige Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter, abgestimmte Produktionsprozesse und Produktionsmittel einschließlich spezieller Wärmebehandlungsprozesse sind Voraussetzung für die Großserienfertigung von präzisen Bauteilen dieser Art. 

mehr erfahren

Nebenaggregate und Baugruppen

Als Systemlieferant realisieren wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Zahnrad- und Getriebeprojekte u. a. für Nebenaggregate im Motorenbereich. Über unsere Entwicklungs- und Fertigungspartnerschaft unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Realisierung von Prototypen und sind Ihr kompetenter Serienlieferant.

mehr erfahren

NON-AUTOMOTIVE

Im Non-Automotiven-Bereich können Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von Getrieben profitieren. Unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung von der Prototypenfertigung bis zur Serienproduktion sind wirtschaftlich interessante Ergänzungen zu Ihrem Produkt.

mehr erfahren

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten?

Wir antworten Ihnen. Kompetent, freundlich und verbindlich. Ob’s um ein erstes Sondieren, ein konkretes Angebot oder die professionelle Begleitung Ihres Auftrags geht: Beim engagierten Team von Koepfer finden Sie die richtigen Ansprechpartner.

zum Anfrageformular

Unsere Produktion - schauen Sie hinein!

KOEPFER. Zertifiziert von A bis Z.

Den Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden, hat bei uns oberste Priorität. Durch Qualitätssicherung, Fortbildung und Zertifizierungen können wir Ihnen jederzeit ein Produkt in höchster Qualität und Präzision garantieren.

Zertifikate ansehen

Aktuelle News

Keine Nachrichten verfügbar.

Unser Downloadcenter. Ihre Information.

Sie benötigen einen Überblick über unsere Prospekte, Verkaufsbedingungen, Allgemeinen Einkaufsbedingungen oder unsere Zertifizierungen? Im Downloadcenter finden Sie alles schnell und übersichtlich.

zum Downloadcenter

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams!

Sind Sie bereit Ihr Wissen, Ihr Engagement und Ihre positive Einstellung in unser Unternehmen zu investieren und mit uns zusammen die Zukunft zu gestalten? Wenn ja, freuen wir uns Sie kennen zu lernen.

Jetzt bei uns bewerben